Another Book Finished

Since I posted about finishing the last book, I’ve finished another one, and it’s called… Reflections in Stained Glass.

I took every one of the original essays that I wrote for this blog / writing project, and compiled them alongside rewritten versions that express my changed perspective. It’s been through its second round of self edits and now I just need a main editor / proofreader so that I can be done with it.

The previous book has had its final edits; it’s a smaller volume about the main intellectual problems with Christianity that caused me to leave it (written because it differs from thicker volumes written by atheists, which contain a lot of stuff that was not relevant to me). I’ll link it here sometime in the not too distant future.

 

Leave a Reply

