Sacred Music

Always made me feel like like there had to be something to it all…

It still does, at times.

The Hart House Chorus (which I have stayed in, despite feeling like too much of an alumni) finally put up a channel. I’ve been in it (as a bass) since 2008. When I listen to the recordings, I can still remember these precise days. I can remember the temperature in the room.

Lux Arumque – Eric Whitacre

Tribute to Caesar – Arvo Pärt

The Woman with the Alabaster Box – Arvo Pärt

There are few other things in life that have so absorbed me.

3 Responses to “Sacred Music”

  1. Egad, do I miss the chorus some days.

Leave a Reply

