Hallowe’en

Some kids are prevented from going out on Hallowe’en for religious reasons.

I feel ill when I think about this.

 

2 Responses to “Hallowe’en”

  1. As do I. ;__;

  2. Hi, followed through to here from Like a Child’s blog. I feel somewhat ill when I think that we did not let our children go out on Halloween for religious reasons, which were really more caving to peer pressure reasons.

    I am thankful to have taken the kids out for two years now, probably the last two possible for my oldest. That’s at least one regret which doesn’t sting so badly.

Leave a Reply

