Just an Update

I have gone on two separate vacations of sorts and started a new job, hence the occasional missed post over the past couple of months. Not that this is important to you, but it’s important to me–I really do try to be consistent (in all senses of the word).

I have notes for 12 more of these, and after I write them, this will be finished. However, there are about 12 more that I have already written that I have not edited and posted, so it will likely take me around 6 months from now to actually close this off.

At that point I will begin collecting them all off of here and revising them based on things that people have written, or ideas of mine that have changed since then. When that’s done, I will PDF it and stick it online somewhere; there is also the odd chance that I will send the compilation to a Christian publisher of cheesy evangelical books; however, it would likely be rejected.

Leave a Reply

