Prognosis

I’ve gotten myself together, and have taken up my plan to write here again on a predictable, regular schedule. If you have any interest in reading, please sign up for the RSS feed, or learn how it works (use Google Reader, it’s simple) if you don’t already. I just discovered RSS feeds within the past couple weeks, despite feeling as if I should have long since known about them.

The topics I have posted may seem scattered and pointless thus far, but as I have mentioned, this blog is more of a personal writing project–all the entries have so far been introductions to topics I intend to expand on individually. The categories are, in essence, chapters, and at some point it may make more sense to click on them separately to see the continuity. As for the post I am writing presently, it too is an introduction to the chapter that I’ve left unopened.

Leave a Reply

